Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hail Mary's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Hail Mary's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melriedl 6 days ago

Brussel Sprouts

Awesome! Wonderful flavor! One of my favorite things

Dawn 10 days ago

Brussel Sprouts

if you want a surprising treat, go with the sprouts! I cannot order from Hail Mary's without those sprouts!

Guest 12 days ago

Half Pound Cheese Burger

Absolutely delicious burger! An absolute must!

Grossag13 13 days ago

Old School Italian

I keep coming back for the house dressing. This salad with some wings is the PERFECT meal. The spicy apricot wings are incredible. Quickly becoming a favorite spot in our house!

Pjlacy2 13 days ago

Create Your Own 12" Pizza

Barnburner with arugula and balsamic was fantastic!!!!! Perfectly cooked crust and fresh greens

Guest 19 days ago

Brussel Sprouts

Seriously, the best I have ever had.

Ashley 25 days ago

Baked French Onion Dip

This is great, tastes like the soup but better and with their pita bread it's delicious

Ashley 25 days ago

Chili Garlic Wings

These are the best chicken wings that I have ever had. I get them all the time. They're sweet with a kick and I cant get enough

Dean about 1 month ago

The Gong Show

Excellent!

Agentzuk about 1 month ago

Miller Lite

Living the dream in Westlake, Ohio! Best patio bar on the west side. Squeaky clean, and friendliest bar staff in the world!

Sam about 2 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

So good I dont share!

Tbiller19 about 2 months ago

House Made Meatballs

Hail Mary's is our weekly go-to for carryout and all of the things we have tried are delicious! We applaud them for all that do for the community as well!

Momoonthego258 2 months ago

Tempura Buffalo Fried Cauliflower

Best fried cauliflower in the city!

Wendy 2 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Great people, owners and food! A must! Support local businesses! Hail yes!

Ttoth 3 months ago

Spicy Apricot Wings

My family and I have had many items on the menu. All have been great, the spicy apricot wings are by far my favorite. Flat fries are great, as are the burgers, pizza, and wraps. Service is spectacular! I've worked in restaurants in the past and am impressed with the service all around. Tom T.

Rebecca 3 months ago

The Barn Burner

The Barn Burner is awesome! The arugula and the balsamic glaze really make this pizza. You definitely won't be disappointed with this pizza!

Melissa 3 months ago

Art's Famous Pimento Cheese Spread

Totally delicious!!

Mary 4 months ago

Parmesan Tater Tots

Really, really god!

Greco310 4 months ago

Antipasto Salad

Awesome food!

Ronald 4 months ago

The Gong Show

Thanks great service and excellent food, will definitely order from you again.

Dawn 10 days ago

Antipasto Salad

We ate this salad with 2 meals it was so big! We love all the plentiful toppings and delicious dressing!

Dawn 10 days ago

The Gong Show

We knew we wanted to get wings and didn't want to go to 2 places for pizza so we tried Hail Mary's pizza....DID. NOT. DISSAPOINT! Very good toppings, and plenty of them!

Andersjt 13 days ago

Spicy Apricot

One of the best flavor wings I've had and if you order them extra crispy even better!!

Sean 13 days ago

Classic Buffalo

Great people. Wings are solid

Greg 14 days ago

Grilled Chicken

THE BEST IN SHOW do they give out a chicken award?? Well they should for this finest of grilled chicken sandys. Grilled chicken, goat cheese, caramelized onion, bacon I think. Lettuce on a toasty bun. Press it and go! It's delicious, piping hot and what 10.99 with fries. The way the hots melt with the cheese & lettuce cools it off is really something. I sub out fries for the Mac salad bc I'm that way & its Max favorite dish. Lunch, dinner, Linner, brunch u name it THE MEAL OF CHAMPIONS served up by the greatest cast of characters this side of center ridge. Hail Marys is my go to bar & this my go to sandwich. Make the A List go with the grilled chicken sandwich for the goat cheese stand-alone snob appeal LOLZ Even the bun is fantastic. A++. See u Greg

Winterd 25 days ago

Antipasto Salad

The antipasto salad was an old Italian favoritie right down to the dressing! The homemade "crackers" with the pimento cheese dip were delicious! Best Chicken parm wrap my husband said he's ever eaten and I loved the Brussels sprout appetizer! Very happy we stopped in and gave Hail Mary's a try. We will be back regularly now.

Ashley 25 days ago

Parmesan Garlic Knots

Super garlicy which I LOVE. Bigger than you'd expect which is also a plus

Hlemonjr 26 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Amazing, and get the fries

Kennethbumba about 1 month ago

Angry Chili Wings

These are sooo good! I can eat them everyday and never get tried of them!

Bacikryan18 about 2 months ago

Angry Chili Wings

Wings are wings...BUT NOT HERE! These are a go to for me. Never dissapointed! Always Delicious!

Spitzer about 2 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

If you have a so-so opinion on brussel sprouts in general, your mind AND tastes buds will change for the better once you try these. DEFINITELY. THE. BEST. BRUSSEL. SPROUTS. EVER! You won't regret it!

Michael 2 months ago

Baked French Onion Dip

This is the best French Onion Dip around! Served fresh and fast Hail Marys does it right!

Aakpaint 2 months ago

Chili Garlic Wings

I ordered the Chili Garlic Wings for the first time and they are the Bomb! Hands down best wings I've ever had. Great food and great service. I love this place

Eric 2 months ago

Create Your Own 12" Pizza

Hail Mary's pizza is just fantastic. The fresh made dough is the foundation for the fresh made sauces and incredible toppings. Get one today you won't be disappointed.

Brian 3 months ago

Sticky Garlic Wings

Great wings. We decided to try Hail Mary's during the pandemic and have been back several times. Wings and tots are superb!

William 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Amazingly good

Shaune 4 months ago

Half Pound Cheese Burger

Best Burger in Cleveland!

Cleveburg1 4 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

I come back time and time again for the brussel sprouts. These are just about the best I've ever had!

Dwdunn 4 months ago

Create Your Own 12" Pizza

Everything on the menu is excellent. I have been a patron from the day they opened. Like a fine wine, they only get better! Great place

Rosannemarek 4 months ago

Basket of Flat Fries

I had the fried perch dinner and I must say it was the best that I have ever had. 4 pieces of perch deep fried, nicely salted flat fries, 3 delicious hush puppies and the best homemade macaroni salad ( small portion-tease)I have had and a slice of fresh lemon. Excellent meal! Best kept secret in Westlake!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA